Protecting the lives, property, and constitutional rights of people in Idaho since 1919.

Local Recruiters For District 1

Corporal Holly Branch
Corporal Holly Branch
holly.branch@isp.idaho.gov


Trooper Jonathan Cushman
Trooper Jonathan Cushman
jonathan.cushman@isp.idaho.gov

 

Corporal Chris Donahue
Corporal Chris Donahue
christopher.donahue@isp.idaho.gov


Sergeant Jonelle Greear
Sergeant Jonelle Greear
jonelle.greear@isp.idaho.gov



Trooper Andy Hodl
Trooper Andy Hodl
andy.hodl@isp.idaho.gov


Trooper Don Moore
Trooper Don Moore
don.moore@isp.idaho.gov


Sergeant Ronald Sutton
Sergeant Ronald Sutton
ronald.sutton@isp.idaho.gov


Trooper Troy Tulleners
Trooper Troy Tulleners
troy.tulleners@isp.idaho.gov

 









 



 




 



 

 




Idaho State Police Headquarters
700 S. Stratford Drive, Meridian, ID 83642
Headquarters: 208.884.7000
Emergencies:  208.846.7550 | 208.209.8730